Skip to main content

Manage role permissions

In this article, we explain how to manage the permission settings for a role.

Written by Donna Parker

Role permissions are used to enable or restrict the accessibility of certain functions to the users with particular roles. If you need to check, add, or remove the permissions of a role, follow these steps.

Additionally, access issues can also arise from account configuration problems, such as duplicate accounts or mismatched email addresses.

  1. Click Admin.

  2. Under Security, click Role Management.

  3. Locate the role in the list, or use the search box at the top to find the role.

  4. Next to the role, click the edit icon

  5. Use the permission toggles to add or remove permissions.

  6. Click Save.

Did this answer your question?